Our Team

The secret to our legendary customer service? Our team.

Management and Administration

Mohan Singh, President  mohans@abacustx.com

Pamela Dill, Accounting Manager pamelad@abacustx.com

Alyssa Pina, Receptionist receptionist@abacustx.com

Ramesh Singh rameshs@abacustx.com

Sales

Tim McNurlen, Sales Consultant  tdmcnurlen@abacustx.com

Edward Garcia, Sales Consultant  egarcia@abacustx.com

Steven Franco, Sales Consultant  sfranco@abacustx.com

Inez Hernandez, Sales Consultant  ihernandez@abacustx.com

Justin Hardisty, Sales Consultant  jhardisty@abacustx.com

Richard Jaquez, Sales Assistant rjaquez@abacustx.com

Networking

Lall Singh, Vice President, Novell Certified Engineer (CNE); Cisco (CCNA,CCDA); HP/Compaq (ASE)  
lalls@abacustx.com

Steve Rodriguez, System Engineer, Microsoft (MCP), Xirrus Technical Certification 
stever@abacustx.com

Service

Ben Murrell, Service Manager   bmurrell@abacustx.com

Brad Woolverton, Service Technician    bradw@abacustx.com

Shipping, Receiving and Delivery

Amy Mondragon, Purchasing purchasing@abacustx.com

Jarvis Conally, Inventory Clerk shipping@abacustx.com

To learn more about how our team can help you, contact us today.