Our Team

The secret to our legendary customer service? Our team.

If one person fails, the whole group fails.
 

Management & Administration

Mohan Singh, President  mohans@abacustx.com

Pamela Dill, Accounting Manager pamelad@abacustx.com

Alyssa Pina, Receptionist receptionist@abacustx.com

Ramesh Singh rameshs@abacustx.com

Sales

Steven Franco, Sales Consultant sfranco@abacustx.com

Justin Hardisty, Sales Consultant jhardisty@abacustx.com

Richard Jaquez, Sales Assistant rjaquez@abacustx.com

Tim McNurlen, Sales Consultant tdmcnurlen@abacustx.com

Network Engineering

Lall Singh, Vice President, Novell Certified Engineer (CNE); Cisco (CCNA,CCDA); HP/Compaq (ASE)

lalls@abacustx.com

Steve Rodriguez, System Engineer, Microsoft (MCP), Xirrus Technical Certification

stever@abacustx.com

Service

Brad Woolverton, Service Technician bradw@abacustx.com

Shipping/Receiving & Delivery

Amy Mondragon, Purchasing purchasing@abacustx.com

brandan attaway, Inventory Clerk shipping@abacustx.com

To learn more about how our team can help you, contact us today.